Washington DC

Step Afrika!’s Magical Musical Holiday Step Show
December 15th to December 30th

 

DC’s internationally-known percussive dance company invites you to celebrate the holidays with clapping, stomping and all around fun for all ages featuring their furry friends from the Arctic Kingdom, and a special dance party with DJ Frosty the Snowman!

Atlas Performing Arts Center, 1333 H Street NE Washington DC 20002
Tickets $18 to $45
No performances December 24 to 26

Groups sales of 10 or more tickets please contact the Atlas box office at boxoffice@atlasarts.org or call 202.399.7993 option 2

Please join Step Afrika! in the lobby 30 minutes prior to each performance for our Musical Instrument Workshop to make and decorate drums, shakers and maracas to participate in the performance.

Click here to purchase your tickets today!

SHOW TIMES:

  • Opening: Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 pm 
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 pm 
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:00 pm 
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30 pm 
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30 pm 
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:00 pm 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 11:30 am
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 11:30 am
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 2:00 pm